ROBERTO CAVALLI

Wallpapers by Roberto Cavalli are manufactured at the factory of Emiliana Parati in Italy by means of the most state-of-the-art technologies and under the guidance of one of the most famous designers in the whole world.

The factory manufactures vlieseline-based vinyl wallpapers, which opens up ample opportunities for creating sophisticated and inimitably unique designs. Here you will find a great variety of styles such as classic and original modernity, and a variety of smooth and relief patterns.

LAMBORGHINI

The creative spirit and the passion for design and technologiesconstitute the main value of Tonino Lamborghini brand. This symbol of the “Italian spirit” is the synonym of distinctiveness, luxury and uniqueness. Drawing inspiration from design, Lamborghini expands the very concept of luxury by way ofmanufacturing watches, sunglasses, perfumes, leather accessories and household goods.

VALENTIN YUDASHKIN

The Fashion House of Valentin Yudashkin is one of the leading Russian brands widely recognized all over Russia, Ukraine, the Baltic states and the countries of the South Caucasus. Since 1992, Valentin Yudashkin has been a member of the Parisian Haute CoutureAssociation with his standing customers and admirersin Europe, America, India and the Arab world.

The project “Wallpapers by Valentin Yudashkin” has appeared as the result of a joint project of V. Yudashkin, the Russian couturier,and Emiliana Parati, the world famousItalian factory. The collections have immediately received enthusiastic reviews of the customers.

ROBERTO CAVALLI

Обои Roberto Cavalli производятся на фабрике Emiliana Parati в Италии с помощью самых современных технологий и под руководством одного из самых известных дизайнеров в мире.

Фабрика изготавливает обои на флизелиновой основе с виниловой поверхностью, что открывает широкие возможности для изысканных и неповторимых дизайнов. Здесь вы найдете большое разнообразие стилей: классика, оригинальная современность, многообразие гладких и рельефных узоров.

LAMBORGHINI

Творческий дух, страсть к дизайну и технологиям являются основной ценностью бренда Tonino Lamborghini. Этот символ «итальянского духа» - синоним оригинальности, роскоши и уникальности. Черпая вдохновение в дизайне, Lamborghini расширяет понятие роскоши, производя часы, очки, духи, аксессуары из кожи и товары для дома.

Матрасы Lamborghini сделаны по новейшей технологии, и спроектированы с учетом анатомического строения тела. Тканевое покрытие, имеющее сверкающий вид и шелковистое на ощупь, создает уникальное ощущение мягкости и комфорта.

VALENTIN YUDASHKIN

Дом Моды Valentin Yudashkin - один из ведущих российских брэндов, хорошо известный в любой точке России, Украины, Прибалтики, Закавказья. С 1992 года – Член-корреспондент Ассоциации Высокой моды Парижа, имеющий давних поклонников и клиентов в Европе, Америке, Индии и в арабском мире.

Проект "Обои Valentin Yudashkin", появились в результате совместного проекта российского кутюрье В. Юдашкина и всемирно знаменитой итальянской фабрики Emiliana Parati. Коллекции мгновенно получили восторженные отзывы покупателей.